News
Targeted assistance
  • 18 JUNE 2017
  • 25 JULY 2014
  • 8 APRIL 2014
  • 23 MARCH 2014
  • 13 NOVEMBER 2013
  • 4 NOVEMBER 2013
  • 23 OCTOBER 2013
  • 21 OCTOBER 2013
  • 9 OCTOBER 2013
  • 23 SEPTEMBER 2013
  • 1 SEPTEMBER 2013
  • 10 JULY 2013
  • 26 JUNE 2013
  • 18 JUNE 2013
  • 27 MAY 2013
  • 24 MAY 2013
  • 21 MAY 2013
  • 30 APRIL 2013
  • 17 APRIL 2013
  • 16 APRIL 2013
  • 11 APRIL 2013
  • 9 APRIL 2013
Subscription
Sign up for the newsletter of the charitable Foundation for Development of Ukraine.
The latest news on the chosen topics will be regularly e-mailed to you.
Subscribe
FEEDBACK
Do you have any questions, suggestions or comments?
Please fill out the follow-up form, and the representatives of the Foundation will have a close look at your letter.
Follow-up Form
Message sent

Targeted social projects

Football Tournaments Seni Cap

Since 2007, on a permanent basis, Rinat Akhmetov's Foundation "Development of Ukraine" has annually provided technical support to the Seni Cup football matches among people with disabilities.

Along with system programs and projects of the Fund it is important for us to support such great social initiatives. These events contribute to the adaptation and socialization of people with special needs. Participation in the football tournaments Seni Cup is very important for young people. Boarding pupils can show themselves, their capabilities and be a meaningful part of the society.

2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
Select a year
2012 year

In 2012, 16 teams from different regions of Ukraine took part in the VII International football tournament for young people with special needs Seni Cup. Competition was traditionally held on May 16-17 at the sports center "Svyatoshino" (Kiev). The winners - the best quarterback, the best striker and best goalkeeper - were awarded with special prizes (inscribed T-shirts).

From 3 to 5 July 2012 our children - winners nationwide Seni Cup 2012, teams from Belotserkovsky and Monastyrskyi boarding schools took part in the final of the 12th International football league for people with disabilities Seni Cup 2012. Competitions were held in Torun (Poland). In the final tournament 31 teams from 9 countries participated. Our teams took the honorary third and fourth places.

The winners of the tournament from Belopolsky boarding school (Sumy region) and Stepovskyi boarding school (Mykolaiv region) were given a tour of the stadium "Donbass Arena" (Donetsk) on October 5. Children took part in a press conference with Razvan Ratsom - first-string player of FC "Shakhtar"

2011 year
The winners of Ukrainian football games 2011 - Strizhavsky orphanage (Vinnitsa region) and Shevchenko orphanage (Kharkiv region) - were able to represent our country at the European football tournament in the Polish city of Torun. They returned to Ukraine with a victory having taken first places! As a prize, Rinat Akhmetov’s Foundation "Development of Ukraine" organized a tour for the children to "Donbass Arena". On September 19, 2011 the children visited the world-class stadium. The tour was given by one of the main players of the FC "Shakhtar" quarterback Sergei Krivtsov. The boys were able to experience the atmosphere of the stadium, visit the media zone, the players’ zone (locker room and coaching room), enter the field under the fanfare through the players’ tunnel, sit on the coach's seat and the dugout, and visit the Museum of History of FC "Shakhtar". The boys took part in a press conference with the player: there were questions and answers, and then everyone could take a picture, get an autograph from Sergey Krivtsov and ask for professional advice how to improve their skills step by step and aim for the victory in every football match.
2010 year

The Charitable Foundation with FC "Shakhtar" provided for manufacturing of sport kits for the football teams of pupils of psychoneurological boarding schools of Ukraine.

2009 year

From 4 to 5 June 2009 the VI International tournament of the football league for young people with disabilities (pupils of psychoneurological boarding schools) Seni Cup 2009 was held at the sports center ""Svyatoshino". The tournament was held by all the rules of FIFA, stimulated the physical development of children living in psychoneurological boarding schools, and was an opportunity for people with disabilities to participate in sports.

12 teams from psychoneurological boarding schools from all over Ukraine participated in the tournament. Half-hour mini-matches were evaluated by professional judges of the Football Federation of Kyiv. 15 games were played, the teams scored 43 goals. The winner of the competition was the team of Miner's boarding school from Donetsk region. Second place went to the team of Belgorod-Dniester boarding school from Odessa region. Third place went to the team of Pochaev psychoneurological boarding school from Ternopil region. Each of the winning team was presented with diplomas, medals, trophies from the organizers of the tournament, and soccer balls from FC "Shakhtar".

All the players who won in their nomination - the best quarterback, the best striker and best goalkeeper - were awarded with special prizes (inscribed T-shirts).

All the players who won in their nomination – «Лучший игрок», «Лучший нападающий» и «Лучший вратарь», –were awarded with individual T-shirts of players of FC "Shakhtar".

Winners Ukrainian tournament met with teams from the CIS and Eastern Europe and took part in the European final in Poland (Torun).

2008 year

Traditionally, the Foundation supported the soccer tournament for people with disabilities, which was held at the sports center "Svyatoshino" on May 28-30, 2008.

2007 year

In 2007, the Fund tried to find new ways to support children with disabilities. In June 2007, at the initiative of "Seni" company in Kiev, at the National Olympic Stadium, a football tournament was held for them. The competition was attended by 16 teams from different regions of Ukraine. Winners of the 2007 of Shevchenkivskyi boarding school played in the final of the international tournament in Poland and took second place.

Master classes and visits of the stars to the pediatric departments

On an ongoing basis, in anticipation of the holidays (Christmas, Easter, Children's Day, etc.) with the support of the Foundation master classes are held (painting of Easter eggs, making of motanka dolls, origami, party masks, products made of straw, etc.), as well as meetings with celebrities for the patients of children’s departments of the following institutions:

  • National Cancer Institute, Kyiv city;
  • Donetsk Institute of Urgent and Recovery Surgery named after V.K. Gusak
  • (Department of Hematology, Department of Traumatology);
  • Kyiv Heart Center;
  • National Children's Specialized Hospital «OKHMATDET»
  • (ophthalmological and traumatology departments);
  • Kyiv center of Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery;
  • Children's department of congenital abnormalities of the heart (Institute named after N.Amosov) etc.
«The Tree of Life »

In February 2012, in partnership of the National Cancer Institute, the Foundation for helping children with cancer "Crab" and the support of Rinat Akhmetov's Foundation "Development of Ukraine" the presentation of the project Charity meeting "The Tree of Life" was held. The project focuses on solving the problem of joint replacement of patients of the children's department of the National Cancer Institute (Kyiv). Endoprosthesis is an alternative to amputation for children with bone cancer. In 2012, eight children received assistance for a total of 612 607 UAH.

Under the project the National Cancer Institute (Kyiv) received a "miracle case" - a unique set of surgical instruments for performing complex operations on children who suffer from cancer of bones and joints. Surgery carried out with these instruments is an alternative to amputation. The foundation provides support and assistance to the patients of the department of pediatric oncology on regular basis.

The amount of assistance constituted 1 015 287.56 UAH.

Cooperation with the publishing house "Kommersant"

Since 2010, in cooperation with the Ukrainian Foundation for Children Publishing House "Kommersant" (UFOND), Foundation "Development of Ukraine" supports the sick children in conducting operations and treatment in Ukraine and abroad (Russia).

In 2012, 8 children received assistance in the amount of 501 890.17 UAH.

In 2011, 13 children received assistance in the amount of 853 753.95 UAH.

In 2010, 5 children received assistance in the amount of 771 630.85 UAH.

Link to the "Kommersant" website

Veterans Care

Since 2009, the Foundation supported the veterans of the Donetsk Regional Hospital for War Veterans (the town of Maryinka, Donetsk region). On the eve of the Victory Day celebratory concerts and festive tables were prepared for the veterans. In addition, a major overhaul of the roof of the hospital buildings was made, and the necessary equipment for its dining room was purchased.

Contacts
Информационная линия проектов «Targeted social projects»:
+38 044 502 52 14
Other contact information

Новости
Адресная помощь
  • 25 ИЮЛЯ 2014
  • 8 АПРЕЛЯ 2014
  • 23 МАРТА 2014
  • 13 НОЯБРЯ 2013
  • 4 НОЯБРЯ 2013
  • 23 ОКТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 21 ОКТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 9 ОКТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 23 СЕНТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 1 СЕНТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 10 ИЮЛЯ 2013
  • 26 ИЮНЯ 2013
  • 18 ИЮНЯ 2013
  • 27 МАЯ 2013
  • 24 МАЯ 2013
  • 21 МАЯ 2013
  • 30 АПРЕЛЯ 2013
  • 17 АПРЕЛЯ 2013
  • 16 АПРЕЛЯ 2013
  • 11 АПРЕЛЯ 2013
  • 9 АПРЕЛЯ 2013
Подписка
Подпишитесь на рассылку новостей Благотворительного фонда «Развитие Украины».
Свежие новости выбранной тематики будут регулярно приходить на ваш e-mail.
Подписаться
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
У Вас есть вопросы, предложения или пожелания?
Заполните форму обратной связи, и представители Фонда внимательно изучат Ваше письмо.
Форма обратной связи
Сообщение отправлено

Социальные адресные проекты

Футбольные турниры Seni Cap

С 2007 года на постоянной основе Благотворительный фонд Рината Ахметова «Развитие Украины» ежегодно обеспечивает техническую поддержку в проведении футбольных состязаний Seni Cup среди людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Наряду с системными программами и проектами Фонда для нас важно поддерживать такие прекрасные социальные инициативы. Эти мероприятия способствуют адаптации и социализации людей с особыми потребностями. Участие в футбольных турнирах Seni Cup очень важно для молодежи. Воспитанники интернатов могут показать себя, свои возможности и быть полноценной частью общества.

2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
Выберите год
2012 год

В 2012 году в VII Международном футбольном турнире для молодых людей с особенными потребностями Seni Cup 2012 приняли участие 16 команд из разных регионов Украины. Состязания традиционно проходили 16–17 мая на спортивной базе «Святошино» (г. Киев). Победители – лучший защитник, лучший нападающий и лучший вратарь – были награждены специальными призами (именными футболками).

С 3 по 5 июля 2012 года наши ребята – призеры всеукраинского Seni Cup 2012, команды из Белоцерковского и Монастырокского интернатов приняли участие в финале 12-й Международной футбольной лиги для инвалидов Seni Cup 2012. Соревнования прошли в г. Торунь (Польша). В финальном турнире принимала участие 31 команда из 9 стран. Наши команды заняли почетные третье и четвертое места.

Для победителей турнира из Белопольского интерната (Сумская обл.) и Степовского интерната (Николаевская обл.) 5 октября была проведена экскурсия на стадионе «Донбасс Арена» (г. Донецк). Ребята приняли участие в пресс-конференции с Разваном Рацом – игроком основного состава ФК «Шахтер».

2011 год

Победители всеукраинских футбольных игр 2011 года – Стрижавский детский дом-интернат (Винницкая обл.) и Шевченковский детский дом-интернат (Харьковская обл.) – смогли достойно представить нашу страну на европейском футбольном турнире в польском городе Торунь. Они вернулись на Украину с победой – заняли первые места!

В качестве приза Фонд Рината Ахметова «Развитие Украины» организовал для ребят экскурсию на «Донбасс Арену». 19 сентября 2011 г. воспитанники посетили стадион мирового уровня. Экскурсию по стадиону провел игрок основного состава ФК «Шахтер» защитник Сергей Кривцов. Ребята смогли ощутить атмосферу стадиона, побывать в зоне СМИ, зоне игроков (раздевалки и тренерские комнаты), выйти на поле под фанфары через игровой туннель, присесть на тренерские места и скамейку запасных, посетили музей истории ФК «Шахтер». Ребята приняли участие в пресс-конференции с футболистом: были вопросы и ответы, а после каждый имел возможность сфотографироваться и получить на память от Сергея Кривцова автограф, а также попросить профессионального совета, как шаг за шагом повышать мастерство и идти к победе в каждом футбольном матче.

2010 год

Благотворительный фонд совместно с ФК «Шахтер» обеспечил изготовление фирменной формы для футбольных команд воспитанников психоневрологических интернатов Украины.

2009 год

С 4 по 5 июня 2009 года на спортивной базе «Святошино» состоялся VI Международный турнир футбольной лиги для молодых людей с ограниченными возможностями (воспитанников психоневрологических интернатов) Seni Cup 2009. Турнир проводился по всем правилам FIFA, стимулировал физическое развитие детей, проживающих в психоневрологических интернатах, и являлся отличной возможностью для людей с особыми потребностями принять участие в спортивных играх.

В турнире приняли участие 12 команд из психоневрологических интернатов со всей Украины. Получасовые мини-матчи оценивали профессиональные судьи Федерации футбола г. Киева. Состоялось 15 игр, команды забили 43 гола. Победителем соревнования стала команда Шахтерского детского дома-интерната Донецкой области. Второе место заняла команда Белгород-Днестровского детского дома-интерната Одесской области. Третье место досталось команде Почаевского психоневрологического интерната Тернопольской области. Каждая из команд-победителей получила в подарок почетные грамоты, медали, кубки от организаторов турнира, а также футбольные мячи от ФК «Шахтер».

Все игроки, победившие в своей номинации – «Лучший игрок», «Лучший нападающий» и «Лучший вратарь», – были награждены именными футболками игроков ФК «Шахтер».

Победители украинского турнира встретились с командами из стран СНГ и Восточной Европы и участвовали в европейском финале в Польше (г. Торунь).

2008 год

Традиционно Фонд поддержал футбольный турнир для людей с ограниченными возможностями, который состоялся на спортивной базе «Святошино» 28–30 мая 2008 года.

2007 год

В 2007 году Фонд попытался найти новые способы поддержки детей с ограниченными возможностями. В июне 2007 года для них по инициативе компании «Сени» в Киеве, на Национальном олимпийском стадионе, проводился футбольный турнир. В соревнованиях приняли участие 16 команд из разных регионов Украины. Победители 2007 года из Шевченковского дома-интерната играли в финале международного турнира в Польше и заняли там второе место.

Мастер-классы и визиты звезд в детские отделения

На постоянной основе в преддверии праздников (Рождество, Пасха, День защиты детей и др.) при поддержке Фонда проводятся мастер-классы (писанкарство, изготовление кукол-мотанок, оригами, праздничных масок, изделий из соломы и др.), а также встречи со звездами для пациентов детских отделений:

  • Национального института рака, г. Киев;
  • Донецкого института неотложной и восстановительной хирургии им. В. К. Гусака (отделение онкогематологии, отделение травматологии);
  • Киевского центра сердца;
  • Национальной детской специализированной больницы «ОХМАТДЕТ» (офтальмологическое, травматологическое отделения);
  • Киевского центра кардиологии и кардиохирургии;
  • Детского отделения врожденных патологий сердца (Институт им. Н. Амосова) и др.
«Дерево жизни»

В феврале 2012 года, в рамках партнерского сотрудничества Национального института рака, Фонда помощи онкобольным детям «Краб» и при поддержке Благотворительного фонда Рината Ахметова «Развитие Украины» состоялась презентация проекта – Благотворительного собрания «Дерево жизни». Проект сфокусирован на решении проблемы эндопротезирования пациентов детского отделения Национального института рака (г. Киев). Эндопротезирование является альтернативой ампутации конечности детям с онкологическими заболеваниями кости. В 2012 году помощь получили 8 детей на общую сумму 612 607 грн.

В рамках проекта Национальному институту рака (г. Киев) передан «чудо-чемодан» – уникальный комплект хирургических инструментов для проведения сложнейших операций детям, которые страдают онкологическими заболеваниями костей и суставов. Операции этими инструментами – это альтернатива ампутации конечности. Фонд на постоянной основе поддерживает пациентов отделения детской онкологии.

Сумма помощи – 1 015 287,56 грн.

Сотрудничество с издательским домом «Коммерсант»

С 2010 года, в рамках сотрудничества с Украинским фондом помощи детям Издательского дома газеты «Коммерсант» (УФОНД), Благотворительный фонд «Развитие Украины» поддерживает тяжелобольных детей в проведении операций и лечения в Украине и за рубежом (Россия).

В 2012 году помощь получили 8 детей на сумму 501 890,17 грн.

В 2011 году помощь получили 13 детей на сумму 853 753,95 грн.

В 2010 году помощь получили 5 детей на сумму 771 630,85 грн.

Ссылка на сайт «Коммерсанта»

Забота о ветеранах

С 2009 года Фонд поддерживал ветеранов Донецкого областного госпиталя для ветеранов войны (г. Марьинка, Донецкая обл.). Накануне Дня Победы для ветеранов организовывали праздничные концерты и накрывали праздничный стол. Кроме того, в рамках поддержки был выполнен капитальный ремонт кровли всех корпусов госпиталя, а также приобретено необходимое оборудование в его столовую.

Контакты
Информационная линия проектов «Социальные адресные проекты»:
(044) 502 52 18
Киев
Другая контактная информация