News
Targeted assistance
  • 18 JUNE 2017
  • 25 JULY 2014
  • 8 APRIL 2014
  • 23 MARCH 2014
  • 13 NOVEMBER 2013
  • 4 NOVEMBER 2013
  • 23 OCTOBER 2013
  • 21 OCTOBER 2013
  • 9 OCTOBER 2013
  • 23 SEPTEMBER 2013
  • 1 SEPTEMBER 2013
  • 10 JULY 2013
  • 26 JUNE 2013
  • 18 JUNE 2013
  • 27 MAY 2013
  • 24 MAY 2013
  • 21 MAY 2013
  • 30 APRIL 2013
  • 17 APRIL 2013
  • 16 APRIL 2013
  • 11 APRIL 2013
  • 9 APRIL 2013
Subscription
Sign up for the newsletter of the charitable Foundation for Development of Ukraine.
The latest news on the chosen topics will be regularly e-mailed to you.
Subscribe
Mobile women's consultation
[I3] Grant Program
idea-pulse-innovation

Direction "Targeted Assistance"

In life, there are times when we need help, when we run out of our own funds and money borrowed from friends, and when we do not know what other effort to make to find a qualified professional, to cure, to get cured, and sometimes - to survive.

"Help here and now" that is how we can characterize our direction "Targeted Assistance" in short, which focuses on a particular person, his or her problem and fate. This is where, perhaps, the activity of many private charity providers begins.

This is exactly the way how the founder of the Foundation started his private charitable activity: from the letters for help, which came to Rinat Akhmetov. Every year there were more such letters, and the requests became more major - people asked for help in treatment or in emergencies and tragic situations. There are two reasons for that: deterioration of health of Ukrainians, especially children, and social vulnerability.

We tried to eliminate the causes and not the consequence of social problems, so eventually our Foundation expanded its project activities, focusing on system addressing the epidemic of tuberculosis, outdated diagnosis and treatment of cancer and the search for families for orphans and children deprived of parental care. Nevertheless the Foundation hasn’t stopped helping people “here and now”.

We cannot help everybody, but we do our best to help where we can give a person a chance to get back to normal life.

Implemented projects
Click to learn more
Contacts
Information lines:
+38 044 502 52 14
Other contact information

Новости
Адресная помощь
  • 25 ИЮЛЯ 2014
  • 8 АПРЕЛЯ 2014
  • 23 МАРТА 2014
  • 13 НОЯБРЯ 2013
  • 4 НОЯБРЯ 2013
  • 23 ОКТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 21 ОКТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 9 ОКТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 23 СЕНТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 1 СЕНТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 10 ИЮЛЯ 2013
  • 26 ИЮНЯ 2013
  • 18 ИЮНЯ 2013
  • 27 МАЯ 2013
  • 24 МАЯ 2013
  • 21 МАЯ 2013
  • 30 АПРЕЛЯ 2013
  • 17 АПРЕЛЯ 2013
  • 16 АПРЕЛЯ 2013
  • 11 АПРЕЛЯ 2013
  • 9 АПРЕЛЯ 2013
Подписка
Подпишитесь на рассылку новостей Благотворительного фонда «Развитие Украины».
Свежие новости выбранной тематики будут регулярно приходить на ваш e-mail.
Подписаться
Мобильная женская консультация
Грантовая программа [i3]
идея-импульс-инновация

Направление «Адресная помощь»

В жизни бывают ситуации, когда срочно нужна помощь, когда уже закончились все собственные средства и деньги, одолженные у друзей; когда не знаешь, какие еще усилия предпринять, чтобы найти квалифицированного специалиста, вылечиться, вылечить, а иногда – выжить.

«Помощь здесь и сейчас» – так мы в двух словах характеризуем наше направление «Адресная помощь», которое фокусируется на конкретном человеке, на его проблеме, судьбе. Это то, с чего, наверное, начинается деятельность многих частных благотворителей.

Таким образом зарождалась и частная благотворительность учредителя Фонда – с писем о помощи, которые приходили на имя Рината Ахметова. Их с каждым годом становилось все больше, а обращения – все масштабнее: о лечении, о помощи в чрезвычайных и трагических ситуациях. Причина тому – и ухудшение состояния здоровья украинцев (особенно детей), и социальная незащищенность.

Устраняя не следствие, а причины социальных проблем, со временем наш Фонд расширил проектную деятельность, направив усилия на системное решение проблемы эпидемии туберкулеза, устарелой диагностики и лечения онкозаболеваний, на поиск семей детям-сиротам и детям, лишенным родительской опеки. Но при этом Фонд не перестал просто помогать людям «здесь и сейчас».

Мы не можем помочь всем, но мы делаем всё возможное, чтобы помочь там, где мы в состоянии дать человеку шанс вернуться к полноценной жизни.

Реализованные проекты
Нажмите, чтобы узнать больше
Контакты
Информационные линии:
(044) 502 52 14
Киев
(062) 343 45 95
Донецк
Другая контактная информация