News
Modern Education
  • 17 JUNE 2014
  • 6 JUNE 2014
  • 25 NOVEMBER 2013
  • 13 NOVEMBER 2013
  • 11 NOVEMBER 2013
  • 1 NOVEMBER 2013
  • 24 OCTOBER 2013
  • 17 OCTOBER 2013
  • 28 SEPTEMBER 2013
  • 18 SEPTEMBER 2013
  • 24 JULY 2013
  • 14 JUNE 2013
  • 10 JUNE 2013
  • 24 MAY 2013
  • 15 MAY 2013
  • 17 APRIL 2013
  • 9 OCTOBER 2012
Subscription
Sign up for the newsletter of the charitable Foundation for Development of Ukraine.
The latest news on the chosen topics will be regularly e-mailed to you.
Subscribe
Share
Concerned about issues raised by the Foundation?
Share it on you Facebook page!
Like

About the direction "Modern Education"

Education has always been of great value throughout the entire period of human development, it is impossible to imagine the progress of our civilization without it, and not only technical progress, but also the entire system of values. Improvement of the knowledge and understanding of the Universe has always been apace with the development of philosophy, approval of basic ethical principles of community, development and the formulation of what we call human values. In contrast, in the darkest periods of human history one or another form of obscurantism was praised, after which followed the depreciation of the spiritual and material achievements of mankind.

The XXI century is already called the century of knowledge-based economy, and therefore education becomes of even greater importance. We cannot predict our future: will the technological progress get to the point where the basic sciences will not require many years of life? Will online education become the main way of learning, creating the global market of knowledge? But our duty is to be prepared for any such changes, search, find, support and inspire those who are willing to follow the main trend of our time - to learn throughout their lives.

Therefore, the Foundation has focused on supporting projects in the field of digital journalism. It is difficult to find a sphere of human existence where changes occur so rapidly and at the same affect every one of us. It is impossible to image our life without information and the ways of accessing it change imperceptibly. Projects of the Foundation "Development of Ukraine" regard both the establishment of quality higher education in journalism ("Digital Media at the University"), and post-graduate education ("Digital Future of Journalism" and "Doctoral Program in Mass Communications"), integrating the world's best examples of mass communications into Ukrainian society.

News by tag "Modern Education"

Contacts
Information lines:
(044) 502 52 14
Kiev
(062) 343 45 95
Donetsk
Other contact information

Новости
Современное образование
  • 17 ИЮНЯ 2014
  • 6 ИЮНЯ 2014
  • 25 НОЯБРЯ 2013
  • 13 НОЯБРЯ 2013
  • 11 НОЯБРЯ 2013
  • 1 НОЯБРЯ 2013
  • 24 ОКТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 17 ОКТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 28 СЕНТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 18 СЕНТЯБРЯ 2013
  • 24 ИЮЛЯ 2013
  • 14 ИЮНЯ 2013
  • 10 ИЮНЯ 2013
  • 24 МАЯ 2013
  • 15 МАЯ 2013
  • 17 АПРЕЛЯ 2013
  • 9 ОКТЯБРЯ 2012
Подписка
Подпишитесь на рассылку новостей Благотворительного фонда «Развитие Украины».
Свежие новости выбранной тематики будут регулярно приходить на ваш e-mail.
Подписаться
Поделитесь
Небезразличны вопросы, поднимаемые фондом?
Поделитесь об этом на своей странице в Facebook!
Мне нравится

О направлении «Современное образование»

Образование является ценностью на протяжении всего периода развития человека, без него невозможно представить прогресс нашей цивилизации, причем не только технический, но и ценностный. Совершенствование науки познания Вселенной, расширение знаний о ней всегда шло вровень с развитием философии, утверждением базовых принципов морали развитого общества и формулированием того, что мы называем общечеловеческими ценностями. И, напротив, в самые темные периоды истории человечества всегда поднимались на щит те или иные формы мракобесия, следом за которыми следовало обесценивание духовных и материальных свершений человечества.

Уже сегодня XXI столетие называют веком наукоемкой экономики, в связи с чем еще больше возрастает значение образования. Мы не можем предвидеть наше будущее: достигнет ли технический прогресс той стадии, когда изучение фундаментальных наук не будет требовать многих лет жизни? Станет ли онлайн-образование главным способом получения знаний, создав глобальный рынок знаний? Но наш долг — быть готовым к любым подобным изменениям, искать, находить, поддерживать и вдохновлять тех людей, которые готовы следовать главному тренду современности — обучаться на протяжении всей жизни.

Поэтому фонд сфокусировался на поддержке проектов в области цифровой журналистики. Сложно найти сферу человеческого бытия, где изменения происходят столь стремительно и при этом касаются каждого из нас. Представить нашу жизнь без информации невозможно, и способы ее получения меняются незаметно для каждого из нас. Проекты БФ «Развитие Украины» касаются как создания качественного высшего образования в журналистике («Цифровые медиа в университетах»), так и постдипломного образования («Журналистика цифрового будущего» и «Докторская программа по массовым коммуникациям»), интегрируя лучшие мировые образцы массовых коммуникаций в украинское общество.

Новости по тегу «Современное образование»

Контакты
Информационные линии:
+38 044 502 52 14
Другая контактная информация