I have read the Privacy Policy and agree to the processing of my personal data.
Privacy policy I agree
Rinat Akhmetov Foundation
:
0800 509 001 -, 9.00 18.00
21.05.2013 | Kiev

Kiev to host Seni Cup 2013, the IX International Football League for the Disabled

Share this announcement

On May 23-24 Seni Cup 2013”, the IX International Football League for the Disabled, will take place in “Svyatoshin” center (Kiev).  

We will be glad to see you on May 23 at the press conference, a solemn opening ceremony and the “Seni Cup 2013” games.

Following the 2013 regulations the football tournament will see 12 teams from psychoneurological foster homes from all over Ukraine. The winner team will travel in July to Poland for the international final game, where teams from 10 European countries are to compete!

The main goal of the event is to help people with reduced mental and physical capabilities to adapt to the society. The tournament’s additional task is to promote sports among the fosterlings of Ukrainian psychoneurological foster homes as sports engrain will to win and gives positive emotions!

Media representatives will be offered a transfer to and from the

“Svyatoshin” center. Journalists are to gather at 12.45-13.00 on May 23 near “Shulyavskaya” metro station (the square next to the tank). Accreditation of journalists shall be obligatory.

The program for the first day of the tournament (May 23):

14:00 -

Press conference for the tournament providers. The press conference will be attended by: Damian Kolata, General Director, “Bella-Trade” company; Henrik Litvin, Ambassador of Poland in Ukraine; Michal Falenczyk,  the First Secretary of T&IPS of the Polish Embassy in Kiev; Yury Pavlenko, the President’s Commissioner for Children’s Rights;  Alla Shlapak, Head of Permanent Healthcare and Social Protection Committee of the Kiev Council; Boris Voskreskensky, the President of the Disability Football Association of Ukraine; Viktoria Mykolayuk, program and project manager, Rinat Akhmetov’s Foundation for Development of Ukraine, and other public officers.

14:30 -

The solemn opening of the tournament with the special guests from the Kyiv City State Administration, the Football Federation of Ukraine, the Football Federation of Kiev, the National Olympic Committee, the National Sports Committee for the Disabled, as well as famous politicians, businessmen, and football players will be present.

15:00 -

The “World of talents” festive concert in which the members of children’s vocal and dancing groups will perform.

15-30 -

Casual communication and cocktail dinner, the party cake, and treatment for the participants provided by McDonalds, TM “Morshinska”, the tournament sponsors.

16:00 -

Departure to Kiev with the approximate arrival time at 16:30.

From 15:30 to 18:00 football matches between the tournament participants will be held. The matches will be played following all FIFA regulations, the judges will represent the Football Federation of Kiev.

The program for the second day of the tournament (May 24): From 10:00 to 12:00 the final football matches will be played. This year will continue the tradition commenced in 2012 for checkers, chess and darts mini qualification games among the participants of the tournament who are not able to participate in active sports.

 

13:00 -

The solemn slosing of the tournament, with special guests from the  Rinat Akhmetov’s Charity Fund for Development of Ukraine, the Football Federations of Ukraine and Kiev, as well as famous politicians, businessmen and football players.  

13:30 -

Award ceremony of the tournament.

14:00 -

Departure to Kiev with the approximate arrival time at 14:30.

Two football teams, the one who comes first in Ukrainian tournament and the one selected by the providers, will go to the final games in Poland. Within the tournament the providers have also mixed active football games with such qualification games as checkers, chess and darts allowing people with reduced physical capabilities to take part in sports competitions.   

The tournament provider is the “Bella-Trade” company, the official importer of TM Seni products in Ukraine. The tournament is supported by the Embassy of the Republic of Poland in Ukraine, the Rinat Akhmetov’s Charity Foundation for Development of Ukraine, TZMO SA. The ninth tournament of the “Seni Cup 2013” is sponsored by McDonalds, TM Morshinska, PrJSC “IC “PZU Ukraine”, MC “Dobrobut”.

We will be glad to see you attend the international “Seni Cup 2013” football games!

Accreditation of journalists shall be obligatory!

Contact details for accreditation:

Maria Russkikh

(097) 837-30-24, (044) 364-14-33

e-mail:  russkikh@hoshvapr.com.ua

 

Reference: The “Seni Cup” tournament was launched 20 years ago in the territory of Poland. Today these competitions are held in such countries as Poland, Russia, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus and Ukraine. The “Seni Cup” tournament follows all FIFA regulations, accompanied by professional judges match evaluation and is an excellent opportunity for people with special needs to participate in sports competitions and to stimulate physical development of young people who stay at psychoneurological foster homes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Press release
Contacts
Hot line:
0 800 509 001
Other contact information

Анонс Вернуться к списку анонсов
21.05.2013 | Киев

В Киеве состоится IX турнир Международной Футбольной Лиги для людей с ограниченными возможностями «Seni Cup 2013»

Поделитесь этим анонсом

23-24 мая на базе «Святошин» (г. Киев) состоится IX турнир Международной Футбольной Лиги для людей с ограниченными возможностями «Seni Cup 2013»

23 мая приглашаем Вас посетить пресс-конференцию, торжественную церемонию открытия и турнирные игры «Seni Cup 2013».

По регламенту в 2013 году в футбольном турнире примут участие 12 команд из психоневрологических интернатов со всей Украины. Команда-победитель украинского отборочного турнира поедет в июле на международный финал в Польшу, где встретятся команды из 10 европейских стран!

Основная цель турнира - помочь людям с ограниченными умственными и физическими возможностями адаптироваться в обществе. Вспомогательная задача турнира – популяризация спорта среди воспитанников психоневрологических интернатов Украины, поскольку спорт прививает волю к победе и дарит позитивные эмоции!

Для представителей СМИ будет организован  трансфер  на базу «Святошин» и обратно. Сбор журналистов 23 мая c 12:45 до 13:00, м. Шулявская (площадь возле танка). Аккредитация обязательна.

Программа первого дня турнира (23 мая):

14:00 -

Пресс-конференция организаторов турнира. В пресс-конференции примут участие: генеральний директор компании «Белла-Трейд» Дамиан Колата, Посол Республики Польша в Украине Генрик Литвин, I секретарь Отдела содействия торговли и инвестициям Посольства Республики Польша в Киеве Михал Фаленчик, Уполномоченный Президента Украины по правам детей Юрий Павленко, председатель постоянной Комиссии Киевсовета по вопросам гуманитарной политики  Алла Шлапак, Президент Ассоциации инвалидов  футбола Украины Борис Воскресенский, руководитель программ и проектов  фонда Рината Ахметова «Развитие Украины»  Виктория Мыколаюк и другие официальные лица.

14:30 -

Торжественное открытие турнира, почетными гостями которого также станут: представители Киевской горгосадминистрации, Федерации футбола Украины, Федерации футбола г. Киева,  Национального олимпийского комитета, Национального комитета спорта инвалидов, а также известные политики, бизнесмены и футболисты.

15:00 -

Праздничный концерт с участием артистов детских вокальных и танцевальных коллективов «Світ талантів».

15-30 -

Неформальное общение и фуршет, праздничный торт и угощение для участников от спонсоров турнира: McDonalds, ТМ «Моршинська».

16:00 -

Выезд в Киев, ориентировочное время прибытия 16:30.

С 15:30 до 18:00 будут проводиться футбольные матчи среди участников турнира.  Матчи проводятся по всем правилам FIFA, судьи на матчах от Федерации футбола Киева.

Программа второго дня турнира (24 мая): С 10:00 до 12:00 будут проводиться финальные футбольные матчи. В этом году мы продолжим традицию, начатую в 2012 году, и вновь проведем квалификационные мини-игры по шашкам, шахматам и дартсу среди участников турнира, которые не могут участвовать в активных играх.

 

13:00 -

Торжественное закрытие турнира, почетными гостями которого станут: представители БФ Рината Ахметова «Развитие Украины», Федерации футбола Украины и г. Киева, а также известные политики, бизнесмены и футболисты.

13:30 -

Награждение команд-победителей и участников турнира.

14:00 -

Возвращение в Киев, ориентировочное время прибытия 14:30.

На финал в Польшу отправятся две футбольные команды: команда, занявшая  первое  место на украинском турнире, и команда, которую выберут организаторы. Также в рамках турнира организаторы добавили к активным футбольным играм квалификационные игры: шашки, шахматы и дартс, что даст возможность людям с ограниченными физическими способностями принять участие в спортивных соревнованиях.

Организатор турнира – компания «Белла-Трейд», официальный импортер продукции TM Seni в Украине. Турнир проходит при поддержке Посольства Республики Польша в Украине, Благотворительного Фонда Рината Ахметова «Развитие Украины», TZMO SA. Спонсоры девятого турнира «Seni Cup 2013» компании:  McDonalds, ТМ Моршинська, ЧАО «СК «ПЗУ Украина», МС «Добробут».

Будем рады видеть Вас на международном футбольном турнире «Seni Cup 2013»!

Аккредитация для СМИ обязательна!

Контакты для аккредитации:

Мария Русских

(097) 837-30-24, (044) 364-14-33

e-mail:  russkikh@hoshvapr.com.ua

Справка: Стартовал турнир «Seni Cup» 20 лет назад на территории Польши. Сегодня эти соревнования проводятся в таких странах как: Польша, Россия, Венгрия, Чехия, Словакия, Германия, Латвия, Литва, Белоруссия и в Украине. Турнир «Seni Cup» проводится по всем правилам FIFA с профессиональной судейской оценкой матчей и является отличной возможностью для участия в спортивных играх людей с особенными потребностями и стимулирования физического развития у молодых людей, проживающих в психоневрологических интернатах.

 


Вернуться к списку анонсов
Пресс-релиз
Контакты
Информационные линии:
(044) 502 52 14
Киев
(062) 343 45 95
Донецк
Другая контактная информация